Inside Sales

Emily Mehaffie - Inside Sales Manager

Email: emehaffie@fieldselectric.com

Phone: 513-228-1010 Ext 230
Fax: 513-228-1011

 

Shawn Howard – Project Specification Coordinator

Speciality: Southwire, Western Tube, Heritage Plastice, Medium Voltage, Topaz, Federal Pacific, Pentair & Conduit Pipe Products

Email: showard@fieldselectric.com
Phone: 513-228-1010 Ext 202
Fax: 513-228-1011

Shawn, a graduate of Ohio University has been with Fields Electrical Sales, Inc. since 1997. He has a vast amount of knowledge of products with a speciality in medium voltage cables. Shawn brings years of experience in the electrical industry and currently manages the inside sales team.  

 

Rick Boggs – Inside Sales Support

Speciality: Southwire, Westren Tube, Heritage Plastice, LH Dottie & Federal Pacific

Email: rboggs@fieldselectric.com
Phone: 513-228-1010 Ext 214
Fax: 513-228-1011

Rick has been in the electrical industry for 30 years, eighteen of those years as purchasing agent for several major electrical contractors. Rick has been involved in many major commercial and industrial projects in his career. Rick joined Fields Electrical Sales, In. in 1998 as an inside sales/customer service representative.

 

Becky Ibold - Inside Sales Support

Speciality: Southwire, Western Tube, Heritage Plastice & Milbank

Email: bibold@fieldselectric.com
Phone: 513-228-1010 Ext 213
Fax: 513-228-1011

Becky joined Fields Electrical Sales, Inc. in 2004.  She has had increasing responsibility since starting as a receptionist.  Becky currently has inside sales responsibility.

 

Karen Christophel - Inside Sales Support

Email: kchristophel@fieldselectric.com

Phone: 513-228-1010 Ext 217
Fax: 513-228-1011

 

Erin O'Malley - Inside Sales Support / Data Entry

Email: eomalley@fieldselectric.com

Phone: 513-228-1010 Ext 218
Fax: 513-228-1011