Outside Sales

Raymond “Skip” Watson – C.E.O.

Email: swatson@fieldselectric.com
Phone: 513-266-6498
Fax: 866-808-9042

Skip is a graduate of Marketing from West Virginia University. Skip holds the designation of Certified Professional Manufacturers Rep and has over twenty years in the electrical business. Skip has won numerous sales awards in the electrical industry. Skip and his wife, Amy, have a daughter, Whitney.

 

Russell J. Howard – President

Territory: Central Ohio
Email: rhoward@fieldselectric.com
Phone: 614-778-7303
Fax: 513-228-1011

Russell is a graduate of Columbus State. Russell’s experience spans over thirty years in the electrical industry. Russell is a member of IAEI and other electrical construction associations. Russell is a recipient of various industry awards.

 

Dave Gormley – Vice President

Territory: North Western Ohio
Email: dgormley@fieldselectric.com
Phone: 440-225-9894
Fax: 513-228-1011

Dave holds an MBA from Tiffin University. Dave has an extensive background in sales and sales management, spanning over a fifteen year career.  In 2006 Dave was appointed to Vice President at Fields Electrical Sales. Dave and his wife Missy have three children.

  

Jared Longtin - Vice President

Territory: Western Michigan
Email: jlongtin@fieldselectric.com
Cell:  616-914-5279
Fax: 513-228-1011

Jared has over ten years’ experience in the Electrical industry. Prior to joining Fields Electrical Sales, Inc. in 2011, Jared worked for Maxis Tools. Jared and his wife Michelle have have two children.

 

Rick Asmus

Territory: North Eastern Ohio
Email: rasmus@fieldselectric.com
Cell: 330-621-6248
Fax: 513-228-1011

Rick holds a degree from Walsh University and follows a legacy into the industry. Rick has been in the electrical industry for over twenty-five years working for Graybar prior to Fields. Rick has been working for Fields Electrical Sales, Inc. for over twenty years and has been recognized as salesperson of the year.

Paul Staten

Territory: Cincinnati/Dayton
Email: pstaten@fieldselectric.com
Cell:  513-903-6785
Fax: 513-228-1011

Dean Nutter

Territory: Western PA
Email: dnutter@fieldselectric.com
Cell: 859-583-2576
Fax: 513-228-1011

Dean has over twenty-five years in the electrical industry, with a vast amount of experience in sales and marketing. Dean was a manager for Rexel in Kentucky prior to joining Fields. Dean has had great success with Fields Electrical Sales, Inc. in establishing our brands in his marketplace.  

Chris Wood

Territory: Ohio, West Virginia, E Kentucky, Virginia, PA
Low Voltage, Portable Cord and Mining
Email: cwood@fieldselectric.com
Cell: 513-484-3899
Fax: 513-228-1011

Chris has been with Fields for three years.  He brings a wealth of knowledge from a previous career in management of 20 plus years.  He was instrumental in launching the low voltage Southwire/Tappan brand into the ED channel.  He also manages the Portable, Industrial cord as well as the mining operations.  Chris and his wife have three children.


Mike Vercauteren

Territory: Detroit / Toledo
Email: mvercauteren@fieldselectric.com

Cell: 248-392-1470
Fax: 513-228-1011

John Dellavecchia

Territory: Eastern Michigan
Email: jdellavecchia@fieldselectric.com
Cell: 734-649-3343
Fax: 513-228-1011